Team

Telefon 0 80 31 / 18 01-0

Team Rosenheim


Asböck Anja

Bilanzbuchhalterin
anja.asboeck@krk-steuerberatung.de


Bacher Dominique

Steuerfachwirtin
dominique.bacher@krk-steuerberatung.de


Bauer-Schäfer Nicole

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
nicole.bauer-schaefer@krk-steuerberatung.de


Hinterstocker Stefanie

Steuerfachwirtin
stefanie.hinterstocker@krk-steuerberatung.de


Klapprott Julia

Steuerfachangestellte
julia.klapprott@krk-steuerberatung.de

Landsmann Petra

Lohn- und Finanzbuchhalterin
petra.landsmann@krk-steuerberatung.de


Paa Cornelia

Steuerberaterin
cornelia.paa@krk-steuerberatung.de


Völmle Claudia

Steuerfachangestellte
claudia.voelmle@krk-steuerberatung.de


Schöttl Verena

Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten
verena.schoettl@krk-steuerberatung.de

Telefon 0861 / 30 47








Team Traunstein


Fesser Brigitte


Steuerfachangestellte
brigitte.fesser@krk-steuerberatung.de


Kraemmer Hannelore

Steuerfachangestellte
hannelore.kraemmer@krk-steuerberatung.de


Neumeier Silvia

Steuerfachangestellte
silvia.neumeier@krk-steuerberatung.de


Satzinger Ursula

Steuerfachangestellte
ursula.satzinger@krk-steuerberatung.de


Zippenfennig Tina

Steuerfachwirtin
tina.zippenfennig@krk-steuerberatung.de